Branches

Head office: 125, Gadirli street, AZ1006, Baku

Telefon: (012) 497-50-75, (012) 498-78-34

info@aqrarkredit.az; aqrarkredit@gmail.com

Baku Branch: 125, Gadirli street, AZ1006, Baku

Telefon: (012) 538-87-95, (012) 538-87-23

baki@aqrarkredit.az

Sumgayit Branch: AZ3630, Nakhchivan city, Ataturk Avenue 2

Telefon: (036) 545-69-06, (036) 545-73-23

naxchivan@aqrarkredit.az

Barda Branch: 6, Nizami street, Barda cityAZ0900;

Telefon: (02020) 5-22-26

barda@aqrarkredit.az

Lenkoran Branch: 18, Sh.Akhundov street, AZ3730, Lankaran city

Telefon: (02525) 5-34-05, (02525) 5-24-07

lankaran@aqrarkredit.az

Salyan Branch: 108, Heydar Aliyev street, AZ3800, Salyan city

Telefon: (02125) 5-22-51, (02125) 5-52-86

salyan@aqrarkredit.az

Ucar Branch: 1, H.Aliyev street, Ucar city,AZ6100

Telefon: 02021) 3-00-60, 02021) 3-33-40

ucar@aqrarkredit.az

Imishli Branch: 125, Nizami street, AZ3370, Imishli city

Telefon: (02124) 6-29-92, (02124) 6-61-82

imishli@aqrarkredit.az

Ganja Branch: 24, Ganja street, Ganja city, AZ2000

Telefon: (0222) 56-08-59

ganja@aqrarkredit.az

Khachmaz Branch: 12, H.Rasulbayov street, AZ2700, Khachmaz city

Telefon: (02332) 5-14-16, (02332) 5-24-73, (02332) 5-24-07

xachmaz@aqrarkredit.az

Gazakh Branch: 3, Ganja street, Gazakh city, AZ3500

Telefon: (02229) 5-21-51, (02229) 5-33-38

qazax@aqrarkredit.az

Shaki Branch: 6, 20 January street, 31-th district,AZ5500, Shaki city

Telefon: (02424) 4-01-74, (02424) 4-26-12

sheki@aqrarkredit.az

Shamakhi Branch: 33, Azadlig street, AZ5600, Shamakhı city

Telefon: (02026) 5-12-88, (02026) 5-11-81

shamaxi@aqrarkredit.az